Well Muff Festival '13 has been and gone and we really hope that you all enjoyed the festivities as much as we did! We are always keen to hear from you so please feel free to email us anytime at info@muffestival.com or speak with any member of the committee with any feedback, comments or suggestions.

With our festival fast approaching it's 34th year this bank holiday August weekend, we as a committee, have begun the process of meeting up on a weekly basis, to do our very best to make the festival happen and to make it as fantastic as possible. We are always on the look out for new recruits so if you would like to get involved in any way or feel that you have something to offer, we would really love to hear from you-man, woman or child.. Speaking of which, we would like to take this opportunity to thank the many people who do help us out over the festival weekend, each in their own unique way - we really do appreciate your help and we couldn't do it without you, and of course our sponsors - a massive thank you to you also.

If you are as excited as us about the Muff Festival taking place, please give us a 'like' on facebook and you will see plenty of action there until we get our website up to date fully.

Watch. This. Space.

074 9384572 / 086 8568100 / 079 21264898